New to WordPress, but not to blogging

This is my first time ever having a wordpress blog. Thought I’d try it out and see if I like it. My main blog is on Xanga, where I blog every day.  So I’m not new to blogging at all, but wordpress is new to me.

I’m a writer and that might be what I blog about a lot since it is such a large part of myself, but I’ll probably blog about other things as well. I do have many interests and I’m such I could find some things to blog about other than writing.

So I’m new and still finding my way around this place. I wrote a little about myself on the about me page, but I think I’ll update it soon and add more.

Well, can’t wait to blog more on here 🙂

One response to “New to WordPress, but not to blogging

Leave a Reply

